ALL AGES SHOWS IN MASSACHUSETTS

to see all shows (including age restricted ones) click here

to jump to march 2020 shows, click here

to jump to april 2020 shows, click here


february 2020

Friday, February 21

2/21 Ceremonial Abyss // Venerate the Plough + TVE // Joe Mygan // Blackbox // Ap/mR @ The Firehouse,* Worcester | 9pm | $7notaflof

Saturday, February 22

2/22 Daisybones // Bedbug // Floor Hockey // Wicked Good Dunk @ Democracy Ctr, Cambridge | 7pm | $5-10

2/22 Loretta // Battery March // M.O.T.O // Sewer Buddies @ Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain | 3pm | $7

Saturday, February 24

2/24 Security // Vacation (OH) // PCP & the Knives // Classic Cherry @ Banshee Den,* Everett | 8pm | $7

Thursday, February 27

2/27 Tiny Deserts // Levi Cain // Denzil Leach // Ben Nugent @ A Bug's Land,* JP | 7pm | $5 suggested

Friday, February 28

2/28 Perennial // He was an artist, she was a carpenter // Bridge of Flowers // When The Sun Sets We Will Sing To The Darkness @ Flywheel, Easthampton | 8pm | $5-10

Saturday, February 29

2/29 SEED // Midwestern Medicine (ME) // Bad Kiss (NY) // CRAWLER @ Last House,* Allston | $5

2/29 Subspace (NYC) // PCP and the Knives // Tossed Aside (NH) // Papel @ Banshee Den,* Everett

2/29 Pummel // Wound Man // Mourned // Vantage Point // No Option // Worn // Holographic @ Sons of Italy Lodge, Hingham | 7pm | $12

march 2020

Tuesday, March 3

3/3 Pandemix (PGH/BOS) // Crisis Actors // Battery March @ Banshee Den,* Everett | 8pm | $7

Friday, March 6

3/6 Nemesister (album release) // Pussy Vision // A Tension // Feminine Aggression // DJ Sospechosa+DJ Demi Degrade @ 10 Forward, Greenfield

Saturday, March 7

3/7 Control Top // Weeping Icon // more TBA @ Flywheel Arts, Easthampton | 8pm | $10-12

3/7 TaDa // blitch // Bella Litsa @ Democracy Ctr, Cambridge | 7pm | $5-10

Saturday, March 14

3/14 OrroborO // Rut (Rochester) // +more TBA @ Democracy Ctr, Cambridge | 7pm | $8-10

Saturday, March 21

3/21 Vanity (NY) // Sonomax (NY) // Strange Passage // Invisible Rays // Loretta @ Democracy Ctr, Cambridge | 7pm | $10

Sunday, March 29

3/29 Dead Heat // Vantage Point // The Fight // Stigmatism // Rain of Salvation // C-4 @ Dorchester Art Project | 6pm | $10

april 2020

Sunday, April 5

4/5 Wet Specimens (Albany) // Final Gasp // Loretta // Cartridge @ Dorchester Art Project, Deorchester | 7pm | $7-10

Monday, April 6

4/6 Chain Cult (Greece) // Longings // Bare Mattress (NY) // Strange Fate @ Flywheel, Easthampton | 8pm | $$

Saturday, April 11

4/11 Beartrap (Reunion) // Brother // FAIM (CO) // Rained In @ Democracy Ctr, Cambridge | 7pm | $10

4/11 Daydream (PDV) // Secret Miracle // Tossed Aside (NH) // Boiling Point (PVD) @ Last House | 9pm | $5-10

Monday, April 13

4/13 Mount Eerie (WA) // Omeed Godarzi @ Flywheel, Easthampton | 8pm | $$

Friday, April 17

4/17 Appendix (Finland) // Destrucktions (Finland) // Innocent // Bloodsuckers @ Democracy Ctr, Cambridge | 7pm | $12-15