BOSTON AREA DIY CALENDAR

to see only all ages shows, click here

to jump to september 2019 shows, click here

to jump to october 2019 shows, click here



august 2019


Friday, August 23

8/23 Rubella Ballet (UK) // Dame // Sisters of Shaddowwe // Wisteria (PA) @ ONCE, Somerville | 8 PM | $15

8/23 Dump Him // Secret Miracle // Binmen +1TBA @ Democracy Center, Cambridge | 7pm | $7-10 pwyc

Saturday, August 24

8/24 FUGA (LA/CDMX) // Exit Order, Sub Mutation @ The Banshee Den*, Everett

Wednesday, August 28

8/28 Special Moves (WA) // Crisis Actors // Feminine Aggression // Dump Him (LP Release) @ Flywheel Arts | 8pm | $7-10

Thursday, August 29

8/29 High Command // Shadowland // Skrawl // Facepaint // Central Dagger @ Ralph's Diner, Worcester | $10 | 21+

september 2019

Thursday, September 5

9/5 The Vibrators // Sticker Shock // Battery March // Duck and Cover @ Obrien's Pub, Allston | 8pm | $12 | 18+

Saturday, September 7

9/7 DATE OPEN Book a show @ Democracy Center, Cambridge | 7pm

9/7 Choke Up // Luau // Rebuilder // Depressers @ Obrien's, Allston | 9pm | $10 | 18+

Saturday, September 14

9/14 Pomello (Rochester NY) // +more TBA @ Democracy Center, Cambridge | 7pm | $$

Wednesday, September 18

9/18 Ancient Filth // Alpha Hopper (NY) // Tossed Aside (NH) @ Front Street Coffeehouse, Salem | $7

Friday, September 27

9/27 Dump Him (Record Release) // +more TBA @ Democracy Center, Cambridge | 7pm | $$

october 2019

Saturday, October 5

10/5 Luxe (PHL) // Brother // Pummel // Facades @ Democracy Center, Cambridge | 7pm | $8-10 pwyc